Cover Image for About Blog
About Blog

So the other day I was looking through my twitter feed and came accross this guy tejaz and his troll blog hosted for the public to see in github and the first thing I saw was the git commit history

That's when I plugged in my laptop cracked my knuckles and started to search on how to make a smooth blog without having to look at the inspired code.

For a person who was originally into PureCSS images and who just recently entered the realm of JS with the help of freecodecamp (At the time of writing this post I was in OOPS concept).

So given that kinda background I had to research a lot inorder to figure out what I have done, and honestly I don't understand why some of the feature work and why some of don't codepen collection

What I wanna accomplish by creating this blog:

More rantings in the the near future 🥴