Cover Image for Music List
Music List

Actual purpose of this post is to check the `fs` module's `modified-date` functionality.

Also testing out some custom html-in-markdown styling :)

All in (Letting Go)
Toby Mac


I'll throw caution to the sky
Kiss all my fears goodbye
This time it's do or die
I'm letting go, I'm letting go
Children Of the Light
Lecrae


We are children of the light
Royal rulers of the day
Saints, no prisoners of the night
Trust and love will lead the way
We are free
God only knows
For King & Country


You keep a cover over every single secret
So afraid if someone saw them they would leave
Backseat Driver
Lecrae


GPS locked and the map was set
Thought I had it all right till the road went left
Spinning outta control in this Coupe de Ville
Now I'm sittin' shotgun, Jesus take the wheel